Name

Mailing Address

Email

Report Title

Alinaghi Khorramian

Physics Dept. (Farmanieh), Institute for Studies in Theoretical Physics & Mathematics (IPM),19395-55

Alinaghi.Khorramian@cern.ch

 

MUFUTAU LATEEF

S7/57 OBA-ABIMBOLA WAY FELELE AREA IBADAN OYO STATE NIGERIA.

autolatngltd@yahoo.com

 

Achim Stahl

1)Dohlenweg 6B, 52134 Herzogenrath

2)Physikzentrum RWTH Aachen 52056 Aachen

stahl@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Tau Physics near threshold

Antimo Palano

Via Orabona 4, 70126 Bari, Italy

antimo@ba.infn.it

New Spectroscopy with Charm quarks at B factories

Paul D Jackson

SLAC, Mail Stop 35, 2575 Sand Hill Road, Menlo Park, Ca, USA. 94025.

jack@slac.stanford.edu

Rare (semi-)leptonic D decays and new physics at BaBar

Augustine E. Chen

Physics Dept, National Central Univ, Chung-li, 320 Taiwan

aechen@hepsrv.phy.ncu.edu.tw

Results from two photon processes at B factories

Matthias F.M. Lutz

Planck Str. 1

m.lutz@gsi.de

Dynamically generated hidden charm baryon resonances

Ulrich WIedner

Dep. of Nucl. and Part. Physics, Box 535, SE-75121 Uppsala, Sweden

ulrich.wiedner@tsl.uu.se

 

David Mark Asner

1324 Ellis Hollow Road, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA

asner@physics.carleton.ca

The Quantum Correlated Analysis near psi(3770)

Yifang Wang

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

yfwang@ihep.ac.cn

BESIII status

Haibo Li

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

lihb@ihep.ac.cn

 

Yuanning Gao

Physics Department,Tsinghua University, 100084

gaoyn@tsinghua.edu.cn

 

Shan Jin

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

jins@ihep.ac.cn

New observations on hadron spectroscopy at BESII

Weiguo Li

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

liwg@ihep.ac.cn

 

Xueqian Li

College of Physics, Nankai University, 300071

lixq@nankai.edu.cn

 

Gongru Lu

College of Physics & Information Engineering, Henan Normal Univ.,453002,China

lugongru@sina.com

 

Yajun Mao

Department of Technical Physics, Peking Univ.,Beijing,100871

maoyj@hep.pku.edu.cn

 

Congfeng Qiao

Yuquan Road 19, GUCASBeijing, 100049

qiaocf@gucas.ac.cn

 

Xiaoyan Shen

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

shenxy@ihep.ac.cn

Scalar and pseudo-scalar Mesons at BESII

Yueliang Wu

P.O. Box 8730 Beijing, 100080

ylwu@itp.ac.cn

 

Zhizhong Xing

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

xingzz@ihep.ac.cn

 

Changzheng Yuan

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

yuancz@ihep.ac.cn

 

Xueyao Zhang

Physics Department,Shandong Univ.,Jinan, 250100,china

zhangxy@hepg.sdu.edu.cn

 

Bingsong Zou

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

zoubs@ihep.ac.cn

Baryon spectroscopy at BES

Keh-Fei Liu

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506-0055 USA

liu@pa.uky.edu

Pentaquark Baryons and Tetraquark Mesoniums from Lattice QCD'

Minghan Ye

Box 8730,Beijing,100080

yemh@hp.ccast.ac.cn

 

Kuang-Ta Chao

Peking Univ., China, 100871

ktchao@pku.edu.cn

 

Hesheng Chen

P.O.Box 918, Beijing, P.R.China

chenhs@ihep.ac.cn

 

Yu-Ping Kuang

Tsinghua Univ.,Beijing,100084,P.R.China

ypkuang@tsinghua.edu.cn

 

Paul D. Jackson

SLAC, Mail Stop 35, 2575 Sand Hill Road, Menlo Park, California, USA

jack@slac.stanford.edu

 

Qing He

406 Winston CT, Ithaca NY 14850, USA

urqing@gmail.com

 

Laurenz Widhalm

Nikolsdorfergasse 18, 1050 Wien, Austria

Laurenz.Widhalm@cern.ch

Form factors and absolute BRs for D0->K(pi) lnu

James S. Russ

5841 Ferree St., Pittsburgh, PA 15217 USA

russ@cmphys.phys.cmu.edu

Experimental review of heavy quark baryon

Antonio Pich

IFIC, Univ. Valencia, Edificio Institutos de Paterna, Apartado 22085, 46071 Valencia, Spain

Antonio.Pich@ific.uv.es

Theoretical Review on Tau Physics

Klaus Peters

Planckstr. 1, 62591 Darmstadt

K.Peters@gsi.de

A primer on Partial Wave Analysis in study of spectroscopy

Klaus Goetzen

Planckstraße 1, 64291 Darmstadt

k.goetzen@gsi.de

 

Alexey A Petrov

Department of Physics and Astronomy, Wayne State University, Detroit, MI 48201, USA

apetrov@wayne.edu

Charm mixing in Standard Model and Beyond

George Lafferty

School of Physics and Astronomy, The University of Manchester, Manchester, M13 9PL, UK

George.Lafferty@manchester.ac.uk

Tau Physics from B factories

Frank Porter

Physics Dept 356-48, Caltech, Pasadena, CA 91125 USA

fcp@hep.caltech.edu

The significance of HEP Observations

Veljko Dmitrasinovic

Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, lab 010, P.O.Box.522, 11001 Belgrade

dmitrasin@yahoo.com

Ds(2317), D(2308) , Ds(2632) as candidates for tetraquarks

Tapas Ranjan Sarangi

KEK, 1-1 Oho, Tsukuba-shi, Iabaraki, 305-0801

sarangi@bpost.kek.jp

Gamma (\phi_3) extraction in B decays from Belle

Michael Richard PENNINGTON

Physics Department, Durham University, Durham DH1 3LE, UK

m.r.pennington@durham.ac.uk

Formalism of Dynamics on Dalitz Plot in D decays

Marco Ignazio Pappagallo

Department of Physics, Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology, University of Durham, Science L

marco.pappagallo@durham.ac.uk

Charm Dalitz Analyses at BaBar

Bernhard Ketzer

James-Franck-Straße, 85748 Garching, Germany

Bernhard.Ketzer@ph.tum.de

PANDA status in Germany

Wolfgang Kuehn

Heinrich-Buff-Ring 16

W.Kuehn@physik.uni-giessen.de

 

Jens Soeren Lange

Nibelungenallee 47, 60318 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

J.S.Lange@gsi.de

Charm hadron from fragmentation and B decays from Belle

Zhang Liming

USTC

zlm@mail.ustc.edu.cn

D mixing and CP violation in D decays from Belle

Zaza Metreveli

709 Triphammer Road, apt. 3/1A, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA

zaza@mail.lns.cornell.edu

 

Mikhail Dubrovin

Wilson Synchrotron Lab / WSU group, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 14853, U.S.A.

dubrovin@mail.lepp.cornell.edu

Charm Dalitz analyses from CLEO-c

Xuan Phuoc Nguyen

1145 Davenport street, Apt 103, Honolulu, Hawaii, 96822, USA

nxuan@phys.hawaii.edu

 

Achille Stocchi

81/83 Rue Pascal Paris 75013

stocchi@lal.in2p3.fr

Current Status of the CKM matrix

Peter Onyisi

171 E. State St. #356, Ithaca, NY, 14850 USA

ponyisi@lepp.cornell.edu

Hadronic Charm decay at CLEO-c

Pakhlov Pavel

B.Cheremushkinskaya,25,117218, Moscow, Russia

pakhlov@itep.ru

Review on new Charmonium State

Michael Stephen Chanowitz

50A-5101, LBNL, 1 Cyclotron Rd, Berkeley CA 94720, USA

chanowitz@lbl.gov

Glueballs and Hybrids at BES

Bruce Donald YABSLEY

School of Physics, University of Sydney. NSW 2006 Australia

b.yabsley@physics.usyd.edu.au

Search for Pentaquark at B factories

Gary Steven Adams

Physics Dept., 110 8th St., Troy, NY 12180

adamsg@rpi.edu

 

Amir M Rahimi

Department Of Physics, The Ohio State University, 191 West Woodruff Ave., Columbus, Ohio 43210, USA

rahimi@mps.ohio-state.edu

New D mixing measurement from BaBar

Anders Ryd

5 Coventry Walk, Ithaca NY 14853, USA

ryd@lepp.cornell.edu

Measurements of f_D and f_Ds from CLEO-c

Nora Brambilla

Dipartimento di Fisica, Via Celoria 16, 20133 Milano, Italy

nora.brambilla@mi.infn.it

 

Ian Peter Joseph Shipsey

Dept. of Physics, Purdue University, West Lafayette IN 47907

shipsey@purdue.edu

Experimental review of Charm Physics

Semileptonic decays Vcd, Vcs, form factors

Ted Barnes

19 Monaco Lane, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

tbarnes@yahoo.com

Theoretical Review on Charmonium Spectroscopy

Rinaldo Baldini-Ferroli

Lab.Naz.Frascati INFN, via Fermi 40 00044 FRASCATI (ITALY)

baldini@centrofermi.it

Extraction of Form factors in ISR at B factories

Ronald A Poling

116 Church Street SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455 USA

poling@umn.edu

New results of the CLEO-c scan from 3970-4260

Gunnar Bali

Universitaet Regensburg, Inst fuer Theoretische Physik, 93040 Regensburg, Germany

gunnar.bali@physik.uni-r.de

LQCD calculations on charmonia and QCD exotics

IFO AMOBI PETER

NO 14, MARKURDI STREET, AREA 10, GARKI ABUJA, NIGERIA

nig_ministry2000@yahoo.com

 

Chun Liu

 

liuc@itp.ac.cn

 

Brian T. Meadows

Mail Location #0011, Dept. of Physics, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH 45221-0011, USA

Brian.Meadows@UC.EDU 

Charm decays from B factories

 

Chistov Ruslan

B.Cheremushkinskaya, 25, Moscow, Russia

chistov@itep.ru

Charmed baryon spectroscopy from Belle

Bondar Alexander

Lavrentieva 11, Novosibirsk 630090, Russia

bondar@inp.nsk.su

Charm and tau studies at future Super-B factory

Ikaros I. Bigi

University of Notre Dame

ibigi@nd.edu

Theoretical review on Charm Physics

M. Polyakov

Institut fr Theoretische Physik II

Charm from large x_F in hadron collisions

Fred Harris University of Hawaii fah@phys.hawaii.edu

M. Karliner

Tel-Aviv University

 

Review of PentQ production and properties

Theoretical review of rho pi puzzle

Stephen L. Olsen

University of Hawaii

 

New Charmonium Spectroscopy from e+e-&ppbar

Z.Metrevelli

 

Recent results on Psi(2S) at CLEO-c

Gang Rong

P.O.Box918, Beijing, P.R. China

rongg@ihep.ac.cn

Results of psi(3770) decays at BESII

HaiLong Ma

P.O.Box918, Beijing, P.R. China

mahl@ihep.ac.cn

Results of D decays from BESII

Q. Zhao

P.O.Box918, Beijing, P.R. China

 

Mixing of Scalar meson and glueball

X. H. Mo

P.O.Box918, Beijing, P.R. China

moxh@ihep.ac.cn

Results from psi' decays at BESII

R. G. Ping

P.O.Box918, Beijing, P.R. China

pingrg@ihep.ac.cn

Rsults from chi_c decays at BESII

H. M. Hu

P.O.Box918, Beijing, P.R. China

huhm@ihep.ac.cn

R value and form factor results from BESII